PTI Representatives in Lahore

LAHORE : Talking to the press conference, PTI leader Aleem Khan talked about PTI candidates in NA election of 2018 form Lahore . From NA-124 Wali Khan, NA-125 Yasmin Rashid from PTI will take part in the election.  Jamshed Iqbal Chima from NA-127, Imran Khan will take part from NA-129. NA-130 will be representated by Shafqat Mehmood and NA-131 Abdul Qayyum Khan, NA 135 Karamat Khokhar, and Khalid Gajar NA-136. Mehmood Ur Rashid form PP 160 who was the leader of opposition in Punjab assembly, from PP-151 Mian Aslam Iqbal, Chowdhary Muhammad Sarwar PTI senator, will represent PTI from PP 163.