The Consequences of Ch Nisar and Parvez Rashid’s Political Disagreement

LAHORE: The N League has set up its parliamentary committee. It consists of thirty-eight people. This committee will issue tickets to its representatives in 2018 elections.

According to details, the N-League has formulated its parliamentary committee. This committee includes more than 22 people including Shahbaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz and Khawaja Asif. Former Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan's name is not included in the Parliamentary Committee. Former minister of information, Pervez Rashid , said that if Chaudhry Nisar joins the committee, he will not be there and now the committee does not include both names.

Remember that the next general elections will be conducted on 25 July 2018, according to the Election Commission, 86436 polling stations will be set up, 48667 in Punjab and 18,647 in Sindh. 14655 polling stations will be set up in Khyber Pukhtoon Kwah and 4,467 will be in Balochistan. Election Commission prepares for general elections. The Election Commission of Pakistan took an initial estimate of spending on the general elections, according to which estimated cost is more than 20 billion dollars in the election.

The Election Commission has finalized election lists, according to which more than 10 million people will use the right to vote.