Female Political Representative of PTI,PPP and N-League in Elections 2018

PTI, PPP, N-League: Female Representatives For General Elections 2018

Prominent female political workers in Pakistan are ready to contest in general elections 2018 . The N League candidate and their prominent female leader Maryam Nawaz in Lahore will be contesting from NA 125 against PTI female leader Yasmin Rashid. Shahla Raza Khan will contest from ticket of PPP against Imran Khan from NA 243 in Karachi. Fauzia Kasuri will participate in the election against PTI's Arif Alvi from Karachi NA-247. PPP's Faryal Talpur from Larkana will contest the election against PTI's Amir Bhutto. From Larkana NA-200 Halima Bhutto will contest in elections against Bilawal Bhutto.

From Muzaffarghar NA 182, Hina Rabbani is contesting with Tehmina Dasti. From the NA-72, the PTI has selected female party representative Firdous Ashiq Awan against N League's Armanghan Subhani.